Un-derstand?

 

 obviuos clouds

My thoughts are like the clouds
Evident with just a glance
Changing shape with the currents
Un-obscured visibility
Un-subtle

My rantings are like a fish tank
All color and movement
Designed to be viewed
Un-concerned with audience
Un-disguised

I am un-cloaked
Innuendo and I are un-acquainted
I am un-hidden
Prevarication is un-acceptable
I am un-masked
My words are un-ambiguous

These reflections are un-mistakeable…anything un-clear?

…in other words, ya’ get what ya’ get

2 thoughts on “Un-derstand?

Leave a Reply

